Welcome to the

Town of Ovid 

Seneca County 

New York

Nestled between Seneca and Cayuga Lakes

in the center of New York's Wine Country!

Home  -  Directory  -  Town History  -  Town Records  -  Businesses  -  Services  -  Wineries  -  Bed & Breakfast  -  Restaurants

 
Title Name Phone Email
Town Supervisor Walter Prouty Home:  869-5990 wprouty@townofovid.org
Town Board Member Mark Beardsley Home:  532-9280 mbeardsley@townofovid.org
Town Board Member Joseph Borst Home:  532-4090 jborst@townofovid.org
Town Board Member John Hubbard Home:  532-3423 jhubbard@townofovid.org
Town Board Member Kevin Wilkins Home:  869-5786 kwilkins@townofovid.org
To email the Town Supervisor and all Board members, click email address to the right → ovidboard@townofovid.org
Highway Superintendent

Transfer Station Supervisor

Jack Wickham

Highway Dept. Office:  869-4361

Highway Dept. Fax:  869-5420

Transfer Station Office:  869-9201

Home:  869-9539

jwickham@townofovid.org
Town Clerk James Vangalio

Office:  869-3907

jvangalio@townofovid.org
Town Justice Wayne Ewing

Office:  869-9845

Home:  869-9750

wewing@townofovid.org
Code Enforcement James Vangalio Home:  869-3907 jvangalio@townofovid.org
Animal Control Officer Aaron Covert Home:  869-5364 acovert@townofovid.org
Town Bookkeeper / Registrar Donalie Kelly Office:  869-9510 dkelly@townofovid.org
Town Constable Roger Getman Home:  869-5616 rgetman@townofovid.org
Assessor Anne Morgan Office:  869-9689 amorgan@townofovid.org
Town Attorney Steven Getman Office:  869-9646 sgetman@townofovid.org
Town Historian Gail Snyder Home:  869-5222 gsnyder@townofovid.org
Tax Collector Cathy Kerns Home:  532-9321 ckerns@townofovid.org
All of our emails are not working yet

© Copyright 2011 - Town Of Ovid, NY
All Rights Reserved

Designed-Maintained-Hosted By:
Kompuders.Com